Yhteystiedot ja hallitus

Katri Jylhä

Toiminnanjohtaja
katri.jylha(at)vesaiset.fi
lappi(at)vesaiset.fi
Lue lisää

Lapin piirin hallituksen jäsenet:

Puheenjohtaja:
Kirsi-Maria Lassheikki, Ylitornio, kirsi-maria.lassheikki(at)ylitornio.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja:
Irma Matinlompolo, Tornio, irma.matinlompolo(at)gmail.com

Jäsenet:
Eila Koivisto, Ylitornio, eilakkoivisto(at)gmail.com ,
Soile Heikkilä, Salla, soile.heikkila(at)hotmail.com,
Saija Jauhojärvi, Kittilä, saija.jauhojarvi(at)kittila.fi
Aira Hämeenniemi, Posio, p.0407644235
Monika Harri, Ylitornio, harrimonika(at)gmail.com
Petra Kumpula, Tornio, petraeliisa(at)gmail.com
Jutta Kostamovaara, Salla

Varajäsenet:
Teija Kaasila, Tornio, teija.kaasila(a)elisanet.fi
Miia Karjalainen, Rovaniemi, juliahannikainen(at)gmail.com
Terttu Luksua, Posio, terttu.luksua(at)wippies.fi
Paula Aatsinki, Salla, paula.aatsinki@gmail.com
Milla Jansson, Ylitornio, milla.jansson@luukku.com
Aila Silvola, Kemi, aila.silvola(at)gmail.com
Unna Jaako, Tornio, unna.jaako(at)edu.lappia.fi
Inka Aatsinki, Salla

Lue lisää