Liittohallituksen yhteystiedot

Aki Kontio
Puheenjohtaja
0400 928 614
aki.kontio@gmail.com

Anne-Maria Jaskari
Varapuheenjohtaja
0500 927 123
anne-maria.hemminki@luukku.com

Liisa Varjola
varapuheenjohtaja
040 7078452
liisa.varjola@kouvola.fi

Henna Pirhonen
henna.pirhonen@kolumbus.fi

Suvi Alakalhunmaa
050 3358080
suvi.alakalhunmaa@gmail.com

Sonja Alin
050 5766635
sonja.alin@gmail.com

Sanna Panula
040 744 6839
sanna_panula@hotmail.com

Minna Pellinen
050 5617942
minnapellinen@gmail.com

Anniina Savolainen
050 545 7820
maija.anniina@hotmail.com

Anna Sirkiä
050 9177640
anna.a.sirkia@gmail.com

Jaana Säkkinen
040 565 6161
sakkijaa@gmail.com

Ira Toppinen
044 4456840
ira.toppinen@karsamaki.fi

Hallituksen varajäsenet

Katri Ihalainen
ihalainen.katri@gmail.com

Pia Ahola
piaahola@hotmail.com

Scroll to Top
Skip to content